Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Round Rock - Hester's Crossing

5 rating

This particular store has the best service of any sport clips I have ever been to. The staff is always friendly and extremely quick, and whenever I need a haircut I love going here.

4 rating

Nice folks, quick and easy.

5 rating

Maria gave me a wonderful fade! Good attention to detail, good personality, and vibe. I will definitely request her if available next time.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Stefan C. | June 13, 2020 Google

" This particular store has the best service of any sport clips I have ever been to. The staff is alw"

4
Robert M. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Nice folks, quick and easy."

5
Amanda S. | May 27, 2020 Google

" Maria gave me a wonderful fade! Good attention to detail, good personality, and vibe. I will defini"

5
Terry W. | May 22, 2020 Google

" I've been a customer at this location for years. 1st time I've ever remarked. Thanks to Maria A who"

4
Clayton S. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Haircut was very good. Online check in helped limit my wait time."

5
Albert N. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Always great service and definitely get the app to check-in online."

1
Jarius C. | February 11, 2020 Google

"My hair goes to Locks of Love. Google's illegal stocking just doesn't give up."

1
Clint O. | February 6, 2020 Google

"I?m not sure if the store is under new management or if it just should be but whoever is in charge o"

5
Austin J. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Great experience every time. Josefa is the best and always gets me right."

5
Austin J. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Great experience every time. Josepha is the best and always gets me right."