Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Round Rock - Hester's Crossing

1 rating
  • 08/30/19
  • Isaiah G. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/9IB1wAVB3w_aGuW5bMo3Tw?hrid=2sPFzDSjXm9ER6AOJVAmDw

1 rating
  • 08/24/19
  • David H. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/9IB1wAVB3w_aGuW5bMo3Tw?hrid=ytc3g1b1JCf0E2xIJI0BDw

5 rating

Definitely check in online! Through their app and on the website you can see the wait time for every nearby location. I use it to determine when to go to this location in particular. Get the shampoo with the haircut, especially if you're not planning on showering right after to get the hair off of you

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

1
Isaiah G. | August 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/9IB1wAVB3w_aGuW5bMo3Tw?hrid=2sPFzDSjXm9ER6AOJVAmDw"

1
David H. | August 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/9IB1wAVB3w_aGuW5bMo3Tw?hrid=ytc3g1b1JCf0E2xIJI0BDw"

5
Andrew H. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Definitely check in online! Through their app and on the website you can see the wait time for every"

5
ZACHARY Q. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Best staff in Texas."

1
Celeste L. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Wow! We?ve been waiting here for 1 hour!!! People came in sat next to us and a literally created an "

5
Jeffrey K. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Don?t remember the name of my stylist, but she did a great job."

2
Caden H. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Went today and didn't get the usual good service I usually do. I have pretty long hair so the stylis"

4
Anthony G. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Got a decent haircut"

5
Darryl H. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Ana is the best, go see for yourself. I will be a regular."

1
Cody R. | June 2, 2019 Google

"I've used sports clips for the past 3-4 years and recieved the worst service/haircut from a stylist "