Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Round Rock - Hester's Crossing

4 rating

Clean! Great service.

5 rating

Was treated with kindness and courtesy and spoiled and pampered I know guys normally might not like that sort of thing but we really know you do and this place is top notch the atmosphere is great and everyone is beyond professional

5 rating

Great staff and stylist

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

4
J B. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Clean! Great service."

5
James M. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Was treated with kindness and courtesy and spoiled and pampered I know guys normally might not like"

5
Joe P. | December 28, 2020 Google

" Great staff and stylist"

5
Chef J. | November 9, 2020 Google

" My son got a nice haircut was child friendly"

1
Chris P. | September 25, 2020 Google

" I have a medical condition and these people refused to service me. I had a SIGNED DOCTORS NOTE but "

1
orlando g. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Signed up for a hair cut picked a stylist. The first available stylist asked if i wanted to wait fo"

5
Donna S. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Called ahead for an appointment and the barber met us immediately with appropriate COVID precaution"

5
Ryan L. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Selene listens and makes me feel like a VIP! Thank you!"

1
Javier S. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Currently, the government requires masks except for medical exemptions. This location decided to ig"

3
Alan S. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Long waits but the service is good."