Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Round Rock - Hester's Crossing

5 rating

First time coming to this located and loved the results. They were quick and did a great job!

5 rating

Gotten cuts from 4+ girls there, all great with 2 girls absolutely stellar!

5 rating

Letty is by far the best stylist there(To my opinion) she is such a great person to talk to as well, wherever she goes I will follow!!! Thank you Letty!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Robert M. | March 30, 2019 Google

"First time coming to this located and loved the results. They were quick and did a great job!"

5
Rene M. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Gotten cuts from 4+ girls there, all great with 2 girls absolutely stellar!"

5
Ron C. | March 21, 2019 Google

"Letty is by far the best stylist there(To my opinion) she is such a great person to talk to as well,"

5
Cam R. | March 16, 2019 Google

"I'm always pleasantly surprised by the level of friendliness offered and the quality of the service."

5
Steve H. | March 4, 2019 Google

"My son and I went to this location on a Sunday. They had plenty of stylist so there was no wait. Ver"

5
Caleb G. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Got a great haircut! No exaggeration whatsoever....I went in to the sports clips expecting the quali"

5
Jose D. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Always a great experience"

5
Ana A. | January 15, 2019 Facebook

"Come see me at Sport Clips On Hester Crossings I?ve been working for 8 yrs at this location. We are "

4
Cynthia G. | January 14, 2019 Google

"It was our first time taking our son and he had double tornadoes in the back of his head so cutting "

4
Carson B. | January 13, 2019 Google

"I've been getting my hair cut here for years now. I always have Ana cut my hair and have never been "